"Moonglow" Sebastian Chaumont


"Moonglow" Sebastian Chaumont


Released September 2015

This follow up album to Sebastien’s first album “Still Walkin’” continues his own alto legacy. The Nice France born musician has become one of the French Riviera’s top players.  Recorded in New York with other ITI Records personnel, “Moonglow” is the correct album that should please his already growing worldwide fan base along with jazz radio.  

Band members are Sebastien Chaumont on alto, Marc Devine on piano, Hassan Shakur on bass and Fukushi Tainaka on drums. 

ITI continues to bring the finest European jazz musicians to America. It is an essential part of its catalog of great artists.

Recorded by Saul Rubin at Zeb's NYC.  www.zebulonsoundandlight.com


1. Moonglow 8:37

2. Tuesday's Rain 4:01

3. Sunflowers and Butterflies 4:46

4. Short Cut 2:22

5. What's This All About 5:57

6. Time Is Yours 5:56

7. There Is A Small Hotel 6:45

8. We'll Be Together Again 6:35

9. Slama's 6:43

10. Busted 5:13 

Add To Cart